International Recruitment Agents

2021 Agent Appreciation Event Recording: https://bit.ly/38wsDOO

Use of a recruitment agent is not required to apply to MITT. To apply directly to MITT, please visit our application page.

Many applicants do choose to use the services of a recruitment agent. MITT works with a global network of authorized recruitment agents in Canada and around the world, listed below. Recruitment agents that are not listed below do not have an agreement with MITT and are not authorized to represent MITT.

MITT is a designated education provider in Manitoba, Canada. As a designated post-secondary education provider, MITT operates in accordance with the Manitoba International Education Act (IEA). MITT’s authorized recruitment agents must also adhere to the IEA, and its Regulations, including the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulation, as set out by the province of Manitoba.

MITT’s Authorized Recruitment Agents have a signed agreement with MITT, represent our recruitment interests and are committed to act in the best interests of the institution and aspiring MITT students. Under their agreement, they must acknowledge and agree that the effective performance of their services requires acting with honesty and integrity and in furtherance of the interests of MITT students. They must also acknowledge and agree that they will use ethical behaviour and ethical decision making in their relationship with MITT, and with all people they deal with for the duration of their agent agreement.

MITT's authorized recruitment agents

Tap and drag table to view more

Agency Name Area of Recruitment Agency web site
Abroad Immigration India/China abroadimmigration.ca
ACCanada Colombia accanada.com
Admission Center for Canada International Student Education (ACCISE) Philippines accise.ca
Alvis Tsui (FSS) Global Excluding India fsscanada.com
Angel Advisers Colombia  
Applyboard International applyboard.com/ca
Best Canada South Korea bestcanada.co.kr
Bright Can-Achieve Limited Global can-achieve.com.cn
Buuk International Immigration and Education Ltd. (BUUK) China buuk.ca
Canachina International Inc. China mycanachina.com
Canada Advantage Placement Inc. (CAPI) Philippines canada-advantage.net
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services Global Excluding India cancics.com
Canada Education International (CEI) Vietnam canada-edu.org
Canada Study Services India canadastudyservices.com
Canada Without Borders (Canada Com Voce) Brazil www.canada.com.vc
Canadian Edge International Corp (ILAC) Global ilac.com/pathway
Canadian International Immigration Service Inc. (CIIS) Global canadaus.ca
ecanadaschool.ca
Canadian Study Centre Nepal  
Canam Consultants Limited India canamgroup.com
CanGoal China mycangoal.com
Canman International consulting service inc. China canmanintl.com
CanRelocate Immigration Consulting Nigeria canrelocate.com
Charms Education & Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. India charms.co.in
CLC International Education (Canada) Inc. China, Hong Kong  
College Canada South Korea welcometocanada.co.kr
COS Educational Consulting Inc. Japan cosvancouver.com
CRISOP Education Consultancy Vietnam crisop.edu.vn
CW International Inc. India  
DBM International Brazil educationdbm.com
DOX International Services, Inc. Philippines doxinternational.com
Drake Immigration Consultants Global drakeimmigration.ca
Duque Immigration Services Canada Phillipines duqueimmigration.ca
Duy Tan Study Abroad Vietnam  
EDM education Korea edmuhak.com
Eduwings Career Consultants Pvt Ltd. India eduwingsindia.com
Edwise International LLP India edwiseinternational.com
Emigrate to Canada Mexico  
Estacao de Intercambio e Turismo LTDA (Go Tour) Brazil gotour.com.br
Estudiecanada (WCES) South America estudiecanada.ca
Fairway Immigration Inc. India fairwayimmigration.ca
First Empire International Co. Ltd China firstempireinternational.com
Future Link Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futurelinkconsultants.com
Future Shapers Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futureshapers.co.in
GeeBee Education Pvt Ltd. India geebeeworld.com
GLinks International Consultancy Co. Middle East glinksgroup.com
Global Education Alliance (GEA) China geaworld.org
Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. India global-opportunities.net
Global Visa India globalvisa.co.in
Gocool International India gocoolgroup.com
Gold Immigration India goldimmigration.com
Great Start Canada LATAM greatstartcanada.com
Huaxia Immigration Consulting Inc. China huaxiaimm.com
IAE Global Global iaeglobal.ca
Ideal Immigration Services China immigrant.ca
ILSC Consulting Services Canada Global ilsc.com
Information Planet International informationplanet.com.ve
Ingwe Immigration Global Excluding India ingwe.ca
International Studies Services South America myiss.ca
Iset Edu (international Saigon Education Trading Company) Vietnam isetedu.com.vn/
J4HK Consulting Incorporated Mexico and Brazil aetgo.com
J&C Cultural Exchange South Korea  
Jain Overseas India studentvisacanada.co.in
JC Wins South Korea jcwins.com
Jia Hua International Consulting Center Inc. China cachina.ca
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and education Service Corp China jcos.ca
Kamillion Education Consultants Inc. Japan kamilion.jp
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd. India kananinternational.com
Kanwest Immigration Services Inc. India kanwest.ca
KC Overseas Education Private limited (Krishna Consultants) Asia including India studies-overseas.com
KMV Travels & Study Services India kmvtravels.com/
Latino Australia Education SAS (LAE) Global Excluding India  
LLC Coliseum Studentland TM Ukraine studentland.ua
Maple Ridge China  
MaxWay Education Group Limited Hong Kong maxway-edu.net
May Edu Co., Ltd. Vietnam mayedu.vn
Multilinks Education & Immigration Services Ltd. India multilinksimmigration.com
Murphy Contents Co., Ltd. South Korea worldok.com
My UC Company Ltd. Vietnam  
Naipunnya International India naipunnyaint.com
Naviguer Education India navigueredu.com
Network Canada Global networkcanada.ca
New World Study Abroad Vietnam newworldedu.vn
NewG Education Inc. China, South Asia newgcanada.com
Oh Study Education Consulting Center Taiwan ohstudy.net
Open Skies International Education SAS Colombia openskies.com.co
Osprey Education Canada Inc. Bangladesh  
Overseas Education Centre (OVEC) Global ovecedu.com
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Brazil, LATAM overseasfrontiers.com
Pacific Premiere Consulting Group Company Limited Thailand pacificpremiere.com
Pioneer Immigration & Education Consultancy and Trainig Company Limited India pioneerimmigration.com
Polaris Strategy Corporation Global Excluding India polariss.ca
Prominent Consultant and Holidays Global Excluding India prominentconsultantglobal.com
Puzzle Canada Immigration & Education Inc. Brazil puzzlecanada.com
Realize Canada Brazil, LATAM realizecanada.com
Santa Monica Study Abroad India santamonicaedu.in
SEHDEV Travel & Education Services India sehdev.in
Shinyway Education China edu.igo.cn
SIEC Education P/L India siecindia.com
Silver Fern Education Consultants India thesfedu.com
Silver Lining Immigration Inc. China newmigration.com
Smart Be Inc. Ukraine/Russia smartbe.ca
Studentland Ukraine studentland.ua
Student Pathways Brazil mystudentpathways.com
Study Bridge LLC Ukraine studybridge.com.ua
Study UA LLP, TM Ukraine study.ua
Stu-View Overseas Services Korea/Vietnam/Philippines stu-view.com
Success International Education Consultants Ltd. India successconsultants.ca
Sunrise Infinite Solutions Inc. Global sunriseinfinite.com
Tai Minh Educaion Consultancy and Translation Vietnam taiminhedu.com
Tianjin Leader Overseas Education Services China studyleader.com
Time Immigration Consultants China, India timeimmigration.com
Tingsing Consulting Corp China  
Tomas & Amkor Canada South Korea  
Tryp Education Mexico trypeducation.com.mx
Uhaktree Korea uhaktree.com
Visa Max China visamax.ca
Wingo Consulting Group Inc. China wingogroup.com
Winnipeg Global Education College China geliwinnipeg.com
Winplus International Immigration and Education Service Centre Inc. China, South East Asia winplus.ca
WISE Immigration Philippines wiseimmigration.ph
Woori Education Group International woorieducation.com
World Intercambio Study Travel Brazil ci.com.br
YC Immigration China yc-canada.com
Yes Intercambio Brazil yesintercambio.com.br
Yes Study Education Group Global Excluding India yesstudy.ca
You & Canada Immigration Consulting China ycic.ca

Information for current/new agents

New agent applications are not being accepted at this time. If you wish to be notified when applications open, please email your contact information to agent.relations@mitt.ca.

International admissions process

Class sizes at MITT are limited and MITT’s programs are highly sought after by students in Manitoba and around the globe. MITT consistently receives many more applications than available seats in a given intake. Applicants should carefully select their program of choice, and applicants and their agents should review MITT’s program pages before submitting an application to make certain the applicant is interested in and qualified for the program of choice. Applicants, or agents on their behalf must also exercise attention to detail in completing the online application because incomplete applications will not be processed. Please see MITT’s What’s New and Admissions pages for more information.

2021 Invoicing periods

All invoicing periods start 90 days after the program start.

Intake Invoicing period
2021 Fall November 15, 2021 – December 15, 2021
2022 Winter March 15, 2022 – April 15, 2022
2022 Spring June 15, 2022 – July 15, 2022

All invoices submitted after the deadline will not be processed until the next invoicing period. Commission will not be paid if students have outstanding tuition payments.

Agent resources

Questions?

Contact Agent Relations by email at agent.relations@mitt.ca or phone at 204-989-6655.

Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

Find Your New Career

If you're not sure how to take that next step, our Career Services team can help you connect your interests with the right courses to launch a new career. Find salary potential and career pathways for hundreds of careers in Manitoba.

Career Services 1

Student Services

Several services are offered to assist students in fulfilling their goals at the Institute. Child care, tutor programs, and much more.

STUDENT SERVICES 1

Questions?

Call us at 204-989-6500

EMAIL US 1