International Recruitment Agents

2021 Agent Appreciation Event Recording: https://bit.ly/38wsDOO

Use of a recruitment agent is not required to apply to MITT. To apply directly to MITT, please visit our application page.

Many applicants do choose to use the services of a recruitment agent. MITT works with a global network of authorized recruitment agents in Canada and around the world, listed below. Recruitment agents that are not listed below do not have an agreement with MITT and are not authorized to represent MITT.

MITT is a designated education provider in Manitoba, Canada. As a designated post-secondary education provider, MITT operates in accordance with the Manitoba International Education Act (IEA). MITT’s authorized recruitment agents must also adhere to the IEA, and its Regulations, including the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulation, as set out by the province of Manitoba.

MITT’s Authorized Recruitment Agents have a signed agreement with MITT, represent our recruitment interests and are committed to act in the best interests of the institution and aspiring MITT students. Under their agreement, they must acknowledge and agree that the effective performance of their services requires acting with honesty and integrity and in furtherance of the interests of MITT students. They must also acknowledge and agree that they will use ethical behaviour and ethical decision making in their relationship with MITT, and with all people they deal with for the duration of their agent agreement.

MITT's authorized recruitment agents

Tap and drag table to view more

Agency Name Area of Recruitment Agency web site
ACCanada Colombia accanada.com
ACN Southern Immigration and Education Philippines southernimmigration.com
Admission Center for Canada International Student Education (ACCISE) Philippines accise.ca
Agentes Universitarios LATAM agentesuniversitarios.com
Alvis Tsui (FSS) Global Excluding India fsscanada.com
AMS BridgeBlue (AMSBB) Global Excluding India amsbridgeblue.com
Angel Advisers Colombia  
ApplyBoard Inc. Global applyboard.com
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co.,Ltd. China liuxue.xdf.cn/bj
Best Canada South Korea bestcanada.co.kr
Boat Visa China boatvisa.ca
Bright Can-Achieve Limited Global can-achieve.com.cn
Bright Sky Immigration Services Inc. South Asia brightskyimmigration.com
Canada Advantage Placement Inc. (CAPI) Philippines canada-advantage.net
Canada Co., Ltd Vietnam vietnam.canada-edu.org
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services Global Excluding India cancics.com
Canada Study Services India canadastudyservices.com
Canada Without Borders (Canada Com Voce) Brazil www.canada.com.vc
Canadian Edge International Corp (ILAC) Global ilac.com/pathway
Canadian International Immigration Service Inc. (CIIS) Global canadaus.ca
ecanadaschool.ca
Canadian Study Centre Nepal canadastudycenter.com
Canam Consultants Limited India canamgroup.com
CANoU South Korea canou.co.kr
CanRelocate Immigration Consulting Nigeria canrelocate.com
Charms Education & Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. India charms.co.in
CRISOP Education Consultancy Vietnam crisop.edu.vn
CW Immigration Inc. India cwimmigration.com
Dai Duong International Education Vietnam duhocdaiduong.com
DBM International Brazil educationdbm.com
DOX International Services, Inc. Philippines doxinternational.com
Drake Immigration Consultants Global drakeimmigration.ca
Duque Immigration Services Canada Phillipines duqueimmigration.ca
EDM education Korea edmuhak.com
Easy2go SAS Latin America easy2go.com.co
Edukwanza Consultants Ltd. Africa edukwanza.co.tz
Edwise International LLP India edwiseinternational.com
Estacao de Intercambio e Turismo LTDA (Go Tour) Brazil gotour.com.br
Estudiar By Csa Travels South America estudiarenelexterior.com
Estudiecanada (WCES) South America estudiecanada.ca
Explore Careers Ltd. Africa explorecareers.co.ke
First Empire International Co. Ltd China firstempireinternational.com
First Place Inc. Philippines firstplaceinc.org
Funosea Global Link Ventures Africa funoseaglobalink.com
Future Link Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futurelinkconsultants.com
Future Shapers Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futureshapers.co.in
GLinks International Consultancy Co. Middle East glinksgroup.com
Global Education Alliance (GEA) China geaworld.org
Global Link Studies South America globallinkstudies.com
Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. India global-opportunities.net
Global Study Partners (GSP) Global excluding India globalstudypartners.com
Global Visa India globalvisa.co.in
Gocool International India South America
Grasshopper International/ Global Institutions S.A.S South America grasshopperstudy.com
GrowPro LATAM growproexperience.com
Hi Bonjour Brazil hibonjour.com
Huatong Xinnuo Int’l Cultural Exchange Centre (Hti) Global excluding India huatong.org.cn
Huaxia Immigration Consulting Inc. China huaxiaimm.com
Huy Bao Translation and Consulting Service Company Co., Ltd. Vietnam huybao.edu.vn
IAE Global Global iaeglobal.ca
iC Advantage Inc. (iCA) LATAM, Philippines icavec.ca
IDP Global idp-connect.com
ILSC Consulting Services Canada Global ilsc.com
Ingwe Immigration Global Excluding India ingwe.ca
Iset Edu (international Saigon Education Trading Company) Vietnam isetedu.com.vn/
Jain Overseas India studentvisacanada.co.in
JC Wins South Korea jcwins.com
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and education Service Corp China jcos.ca
JJL International Education Exchange China jjl.cn
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd. India kananinternational.com
Kanata Educational Consultancy Services Philippines kanataedu.com
Kanwest Immigration Services Inc. India kanwest.ca
KC Overseas Education Private limited (Krishna Consultants) Asia including India studies-overseas.com
KMV Travels & Study Services India kmvtravels.com
Landmark Immigration Consultants Pvt.Ltd India landmarkimmigration.com
Latino Australia Education SAS (LAE) Global Excluding India lae-edu.com
Leap GeeBee Edtech Global geebeeworld.com
MaxWay Education Group Limited Hong Kong maxway-edu.net
May Edu Co., Ltd. Vietnam mayedu.vn
Multilinks Education & Immigration Services Ltd. India multilinksimmigration.com
Murphy Contents Co., Ltd. South Korea worldok.com
Naipunnya International India naipunnyaint.com
Nam Phong Education JSC Vietnam duhocnamphong.vn
NAT Group Vietnam nat.edu.vn
Naviguer Education India navigueredu.com
Network Canada Global networkcanada.ca
New World Study Abroad Vietnam newworldedu.vn
NewG Education Inc. China, South Asia newgcanada.com
Oh Study Education Consulting Center Taiwan ohstudy.net
Open Skies International Education SAS Colombia openskies.com.co
Overseas Education Centre (OVEC) Global ovecedu.com
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Brazil, LATAM overseasfrontiers.com
Pacific Premiere Consulting Group Company Limited Thailand pacificpremiere.com
PHC Edu Links Co., Ltd. Vietnam duhocphc.com
Pioneer Immigration and Education Consultancy Private Limited Global  
Polaris Strategy Corporation Global Excluding India polariss.ca
Prominent Consultant and Holidays Global Excluding India prominentconsultantglobal.com
Puzzle Canada Immigration & Education Inc. Brazil puzzlecanada.com
Pyramid e Services Pvt Ltd South Asia pyramideservices.com
Representacion Educativa Internacional Gigesa, S.A. (U Mentor Education) South America umentoreducation.com
RIEC Overeseas Global riecoverseas.com
Santa Monica Study Abroad India santamonicaedu.in
SEHDEV Travel & Education Services India sehdev.in
Silver Fern Education Consultants India thesfedu.com
Smart Be Inc. Ukraine/Russia smartbe.ca
Study Bridge LLC Ukraine studybridge.com.ua
Success International Education Consultants Ltd. India successconsultants.ca
Sunrise Infinite Solutions Inc. Global sunriseinfinite.com
Tai Minh Education Consultancy and Translation Vietnam taiminhedu.com
Time Immigration Consultants China, India timeimmigration.com
Tomas & Amkor Canada South Korea  
ToOverseas Education China tooverseas.com
Top Rank Student LATAM toprankstudent.com
Tryp Education Mexico trypeducation.com.mx
Universal Immigration Services Incorporated Southeast Asia universalimmigration.com
Unizportal Private Limited Global excluding India unizportal.com
Virtue Educational & Allied Services Inc. Global virtueducation.com
Vision Consultancy Inc. South Asia visionconsultancy.ca
VPEA China vpea.ca
Wingo Consulting Group Inc. China wingogroup.com
Winnipeg Global Education College China geliwinnipeg.com
WISE Immigration Philippines wiseimmigration.ph
Woori Immigration Consulting Global woori.ca
World Intercambio Study Travel Brazil ci.com.br
Yes Study Education Group Global Excluding India yesstudy.ca

Information for current/new agents

New agent applications are not being accepted at this time. If you wish to be notified when applications open, please email your contact information to agent.relations@mitt.ca.

International admissions process

Class sizes at MITT are limited and MITT’s programs are highly sought after by students in Manitoba and around the globe. MITT consistently receives many more applications than available seats in a given intake. Applicants should carefully select their program of choice, and applicants and their agents should review MITT’s program pages before submitting an application to make certain the applicant is interested in and qualified for the program of choice. Applicants, or agents on their behalf must also exercise attention to detail in completing the online application because incomplete applications will not be processed. Please see MITT’s What’s New and Admissions pages for more information.

2024 Invoicing periods

Invoicing process commences once the student tuition refund is concluded.

Applicable Programs and Intakes Invoicing period (when to submit invoices)
PS/PG programs in Winter 2024 March 15, 2024 to April 15, 2024
Sales and Event Coordinator Program in Fall 2023
EAP programs in January, February 2024
*Winter 2024 Invoicing is closed and payments have been made by May 31.
**If you have been informed to provide additional information requested by Agent Commission, your payment will be further delayed.
PS/PG programs in Spring 2024 July 15, 2024 to August 15, 2024
EAP programs in April and May 2024
*Commission will be paid within 4-6 weeks after the invoicing period ends.

Important note:

  • Send your invoices to Agent.Commission@mitt.ca
  • Commission will not be paid if students have outstanding tuition payment.
  • When to invoice: Upon receipt of the ‘Commission Eligible Student List’ from Agent.Commission@mitt.ca, complete the invoice according to the instruction in the email and submit it by the deadlines provided in the table above. *Please note that to align with the student tuition refund policy, our invoicing commences once the student tuition refund is concluded. (Tuition Refund Schedule) [PDF]
  • Any invoices submitted late will be subject to processing delays.
  • Any invoices submitted before we distribute the 'Commission Eligible Student List' will be discarded and you will need to submit a new invoice once you receive the list.
  • Improper invoicing will delay the payment process. To avoid any delay, please review the MITT Invoicing Checklist carefully.
  • MITT pays eligible commission to agents with a valid agreement with MITT only. If your agreement is expired, you are not entitled to request commission. *Please check your contract validity and send your renewal request to Agent.Relations@mitt.ca prior to agreement expiration.

Agent resources

Questions?

We have dedicated team members for each matter. Please contact the appropriate contact for your question:

Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

Find Your New Career

If you're not sure how to take that next step, our Career Services team can help you connect your interests with the right courses to launch a new career. Find salary potential and career pathways for hundreds of careers in Manitoba.

Career Services 1

Student Services

Several services are offered to assist students in fulfilling their goals at the Institute. Child care, tutor programs, and much more.

STUDENT SERVICES 1

Questions?

EMAIL US 1