Contact International Recruitment

Contact us

We are here to help you with your international education journey! Send us your inquiries or get in touch with a team member.

To inquire about programs offered for International students and to get specific program information, please visit here: mitt.ca/explore-mitt

Our team of Regional Recruitment Specialists: If you are located in any of the regions below, please feel free to contact our regional recruitment specialists directly to inquire about and/or to set up one-on-one consultation)

Tap and drag table to view more

Region Regional Recruitment Specialist Email Social Media Brochures
Brazil and Caribbean Breno Costa

Book a meeting
breno.costa@mitt.ca @mittbrazil (& Linked In) Visit our brochures page
China and far-east Asia John Lee

Book a meeting
john.lee@mitt.ca N/A Visit our brochures page
Hong Kong Cania Cheung

Book a meeting
cania.cheung@mitt.ca @MITT.hongkong Visit our brochures page
India and the subcontinent , Mauritius, UAE/Middle East, Africa Hazel Siromoni

Email to book a meeting
hazel.siromoni@mitt.ca N/A Visit our brochures page
Indonesia, Philippines and Vietnam Erik Nguyen

Book a meeting
erik.nguyen@mitt.ca @mittphilippines
@mittvietnam
@MITT.Asia (Facebook)
Visit our brochures page
Spanish Speaking Latin America Nayibe Ramirez

Book a meeting
nayibe.ramirez@mitt.ca @mittlatam Visit our brochures page
South Korea Yeojin Jeon

Book a meeting
yeojin.jeon@mitt.ca @mittsouthkorea Visit our brochures page
Other countries MITT International Team

Book a meeting
InternationalRecrutiment@mitt.ca @MITTInternational (& Facebook) Visit our brochures page

MITT has a team of regional recruitment specialists to support prospective students in following regions in real time. They are independent consultants under contract with MITT. If you require further information, please email us at internationalrecruitment@mitt.ca.

Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

Find Your New Career

If you're not sure how to take that next step, our Career Services team can help you connect your interests with the right courses to launch a new career. Find salary potential and career pathways for hundreds of careers in Manitoba.

Career Services 1

Student Services

Several services are offered to assist students in fulfilling their goals at the Institute. Child care, tutor programs, and much more.

STUDENT SERVICES 1

Questions?

Call us at 204-989-6500

EMAIL US 1