International Recruitment Agents

Use of a recruitment agent is not required to apply to MITT. To apply directly to MITT, please visit our application page.

Many applicants do choose to use the services of a recruitment agent. MITT works with a global network of authorized recruitment agents in Canada and around the world, listed below. Recruitment and immigration agents that are not listed below do not have an agreement with MITT.

MITT is a designated education provider in Manitoba, Canada. As a designated post-secondary education provider, MITT operates in accordance with the Manitoba International Education Act (IEA). MITT’s authorized recruitment agents must also adhere to the IEA, and its Regulations, including the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulation, as set out by the province of Manitoba.

MITT’s Authorized Recruitment Agents have a signed agreement with MITT, represent our recruitment interests and are committed to act in the best interests of the institution and aspiring MITT students. Under their agreement, they must acknowledge and agree that the effective performance of their services requires acting with honesty and integrity and in furtherance of the interests of MITT students. They must also acknowledge and agree that they will use ethical behaviour and ethical decision making in their relationship with MITT, and with all people they deal with for the duration of their agent agreement.

MITT's authorized recruitment agents

Agency Name Agency web site
A Canada Representaciones  
AA Canada aacanada.co.kr
Abroad Immigration abroadimmigration.ca
Applyboard (Easy Education) applyboard.com/ca
Best Canada bestcanada.co.kr
Bright International Student Service Inc. bissi.ca
Can-Achieve Education can-achieve.com.cn
Canachina International Inc. mycanachina.com
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services cancics.com
Canada International Economic & Cultural Exchange Association  
Canada School Application Centre Inc.  
Canada Study Services canadastudyservices.com
Canadian Study Centre  
Canam Consultants Limited canamgroup.com
CanRelocate Immigration Consulting canrelocate.com
CDICS cdics.net
Centre of Study and Tourism Ltd. aleic.org
Charms Education & Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. charms.co.in
Chinada International Consulting Services Co. Ltd.  
CLC International Education (Canada) Inc.  
College Canada welcometocanada.co.kr
Coryo Emigration Corporation coryoims.com
COS Educational Consulting Inc. cosvancouver.com
CW Immigration Services Inc.  
Daffodils Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. daffodilsstudy.com
Dalian Xinquan Global Education Co. Ltd. xinquanedu.com
De Boa No Mundo deboanomundo.com
E&C Overseas Enterprises Co., Ltd. enc.com.tw
Educational Consulting Can Visa (ECC) Inc. eccvisa.com
Eduviet Global Co. Ltd. eduvietglobal.vn
Eduwings Career Consultants Pvt Ltd. eduwingsindia.com
Fair Future Education Consultancy fairfutureonline.com
Fairway Immigration Inc. fairwayimmigration.ca
First Empire International Co. Ltd firstempireinternational.com
Future Link Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd. futurelinkconsultants.com
Future Shapers Consultants Pvt Ltd. futureshapers.co.in
GeeBee Education Pvt. Ltd. geebeeworld.com
Gocool International gocoolgroup.com
Gold Immigration goldimmigration.com
Hanmaum Immigration & Edu Center han-maum.netwww.msp-center.com
Honest Education honestedu.net
Hopewell Education &Immigration Services Ltd.  
Huaxia Immigration Consulting Inc. huaxiaimm.com
Ideal Immigration Services immigrant.ca
Infinite Visa Assistance Services infinitevisaph.com
Ivy Consulting Corp. excelimm.com
Jain Overseas studentvisacanada.co.in
JC Wins jcwins.com
Jia Hua International Consulting Center Inc. cachina.ca
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and education Service Corp jcos.ca
Joe & Young Company  
Kamillion Education Consultants Inc. kamilion.jp
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd. kananinternational.com
Kanwest Immigration Services Inc. kanwest.ca
KMV Travels & Study Services  
La Phong Immigration laphong.ca
LLC Coliseum Studentland TM studentland.ua
LLI Korea llinstitute.com
Maple Education Consultants maplestudies.com
Marconis Institute Pvt. Ltd. marconis-institute.com
Martineau & Mindicanu artim.ca
Multilinks Education & Immigration Services Ltd. multilinksimmigration.com
Murphy Contents Co., Ltd. worldok.com
My UC Company Ltd.  
Naviguer Education navigueredu.com
New World Study Abroad newworldedu.vn
NewG Education Inc. newgcanada.com
Nexus Intercambio nexusintercambio.com.br
Oberon Education and Emmigration Consultants Private Limited  
Overseas Frontiers Inc. overseasfrontiers.com
Phuong Anh International Education Consultancy Private Limited aitduhoc.com
Pioneer Immigration & Education Consultancy and Trainig Company Limited pioneerimmigration.com
Portage Education portageeducationcanada.com
Pyramid Overseas Education Consultants pyramidconsultants.com
Realize Canada realizecanada.com
Rehill Services Inc. rehillconsultant.com
SIEC Education P/L siecindia.com
Silver Fern Education Consultants thesfedu.com
Silver Lining Immigration Inc. newmigration.com
Smart Be Inc. smartbe.ca
Song Son Co, Ltd songsonco.com
St. Bond International Inc. stbond.com
Student Pathways mystudentpathways.com
Study Bridge studybridge.com.ua
Study UA LLP, TM study.ua
Sung Joo Youhak sjyouhak@naver.com
Sunrise Immigration Consultants Pvt. Ltd. sunriselegalservices.com
Syntech Consulting Ltd. stcimm.com
Tianjin Leader Overseas Education Services studyleader.com
Time Immigration Consultants timeimmigration.com
Tingsing Consulting Corp  
Uhak School  
Uhaktree uhaktree.com
Vyvchay, LLC vyvchay.com
Western Overseas Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. westernoverseas.com
Wingo Consulting Group Inc. wynnaim.com
Winnipeg Global Education College geliwinnipeg.com
Winplus International Immigration and Education Service Centre Inc. winplus.ca
Woori Education Group woorieducation.com
Worldwide Studies Private Limited  
You & Canada Immigration Consulting ycic.ca

Information for current/new agents

New agent applications are not being accepted at this time. If you wish to be notified when applications open, please email your contact information to agent.relations@mitt.ca.

Changes to international admissions process

MITT consistently receives many more applications than available seats in a given intake. To address demand, we will use a competitive and comparative process going forward. Applicants should carefully select their program of choice, and applicants and their agents should review MITT’s program pages before submitting an application to make certain the applicant is interested in and qualified for the program of choice. Applicants, or agents on their behalf must also exercise attention to detail in completing the online application because incomplete applications will not be processed. Please see MITT’s What’s New and Admissions pages for more information.

2019 Invoicing periods

All invoicing periods start 90 days after the program start.

  • 2019 Winter Intake Invoicing Period: April 7-April 30, 2019
  • 2019 Spring Intake Invoicing Period: July 3-31, 2019
  • 2019 Fall Intake Invoicing Period: November 4-25, 2019

All invoices submitted after the deadline will not be processed until the next invoicing period. Commission will not be paid if students have outstanding tuition payments.

Agent resources

Questions?

Contact Agent Relations by email at agent.relations@mitt.ca or phone at 204-989-6655.

HAVE A QUESTION?

Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

Find Your New Career

If you're not sure how to take that next step, our Career Services team can help you connect your interests with the right courses to launch a new career. Find salary potential and career pathways for hundreds of careers in Manitoba.

Career Services 1

Student Services

Several services are offered to assist students in fulfilling their goals at the Institute. Child care, tutor programs, and much more.

STUDENT SERVICES 1

Questions?

Call us at 204-989-6500

EMAIL US 1