International Recruitment Agents

Use of a recruitment agent is not required to apply to MITT. To apply directly to MITT, please visit our application page.

Many applicants do choose to use the services of a recruitment agent. MITT works with a global network of authorized recruitment agents in Canada and around the world, listed below. Recruitment and immigration agents that are not listed below do not have an agreement with MITT.

MITT is a designated education provider in Manitoba, Canada. As a designated post-secondary education provider, MITT operates in accordance with the Manitoba International Education Act (IEA). MITT’s authorized recruitment agents must also adhere to the IEA, and its Regulations, including the Code of Practice and Conduct Regulation, as set out by the province of Manitoba.

MITT’s Authorized Recruitment Agents have a signed agreement with MITT, represent our recruitment interests and are committed to act in the best interests of the institution and aspiring MITT students. Under their agreement, they must acknowledge and agree that the effective performance of their services requires acting with honesty and integrity and in furtherance of the interests of MITT students. They must also acknowledge and agree that they will use ethical behaviour and ethical decision making in their relationship with MITT, and with all people they deal with for the duration of their agent agreement.

MITT's authorized recruitment agents

Agency NameArea of RecruitmentAgency web site
Abroad Immigration India/China abroadimmigration.ca
ACCanada Colombia accanada.com
Applyboard International applyboard.com/ca
Best Canada South Korea bestcanada.co.kr
Can-Achieve Education China can-achieve.com.cn
Canachina International Inc. China mycanachina.com
Canada Connect Immigration Consulting Services Colombia/Brazil cancics.com
Canada Education International (CEI) Vietnam canada-edu.org
Canada Ponto Brazil canadaponto.com/en/
Canada Study Services India canadastudyservices.com
Canadian Study Centre Nepal  
Canam Consultants Limited India canamgroup.com
CanGoal China mycangoal.com
CanRelocate Immigration Consulting Nigeria canrelocate.com
Centre of Study and Tourism Ltd. Russia aleic.org
Charms Education & Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd. India charms.co.in
Chinada International Consulting Services Co. Ltd. China  
CLC International Education (Canada) Inc. China  
College Canada South Korea welcometocanada.co.kr
COS Educational Consulting Inc. Japan cosvancouver.com
Daffodils Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. India daffodilsstudy.com
De Boa No Mundo Brazil deboanomundo.com
Duy Tan Study Abroad Vietnam  
Educational Consulting Can Visa (ECC) Inc. India eccvisa.com
Education A Broad Ukraine www.educationabroad.com.ua
Educationworld India educationworld.co.in
Eduviet Global Co. Ltd. Vietnam eduvietglobal.vn
Eduwings Career Consultants Pvt Ltd. India eduwingsindia.com
Emigrate to Canada Mexico  
Fairway Immigration Inc. India fairwayimmigration.ca
First Empire International Co. Ltd China firstempireinternational.com
Future Link Visa Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futurelinkconsultants.com
Future Shapers Consultants Pvt Ltd. India futureshapers.co.in
Global Education Language Institute China geliwinnipeg.com
Gocool International India gocoolgroup.com
Gold Immigration India goldimmigration.com
Hanmaum Immigration & Edu Center South Korea han-maum.netwww.msp-center.com
Honest Education South Korea honestedu.net
Hopewell Education &Immigration Services Ltd. China  
Huaxia Immigration Consulting Inc. China huaxiaimm.com
Ideal Immigration Services China immigrant.ca
Information Planet International informationplanet.com.ve
Ingwe Immigration Turkey/Iran ingwe.ca
International Studies Services South America myiss.ca
Iset Edu (international Saigon Education Trading Company) Vietnam isetedu.com.vn/
Ivy Consulting Corp. China excelimm.com
Jain Overseas India studentvisacanada.co.in
JC Wins South Korea jcwins.com
Jia Hua International Consulting Center Inc. China cachina.ca
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and education Service Corp China jcos.ca
Joe & Young Company South Korea  
Kamillion Education Consultants Inc. Japan kamilion.jp
Kanan International Pvt. Ltd. India kananinternational.com
Kanwest Immigration Services Inc. India kanwest.ca
KMV Travels & Study Services India  
Latino Australia Education South America  
LLC Coliseum Studentland TM Ukraine studentland.ua
LLI Korea South Korea llinstitute.com
Maple Education Consultants India maplestudies.com
Maple Ridge China  
Martineau & Mindicanu Latin America artim.ca
Multilinks Education & Immigration Services Ltd. India multilinksimmigration.com
Murphy Contents Co., Ltd. South Korea worldok.com
My UC Company Ltd. Vietnam  
Naipunnya International India naipunnyaint.com
Naviguer Education India navigueredu.com
Network Canada India/China networkcanada.ca
New World Study Abroad Vietnam newworldedu.vn
NewG Education Inc. China newgcanada.com
Nexus Intercambio Brazil nexusintercambio.com.br
One Immigration Brazil & Latin America oneimmigration.ca
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Brazil overseasfrontiers.com
Phuong Anh International Education Consultancy Private Limited Vietnam aitduhoc.com
Pioneer Immigration & Education Consultancy and Trainig Company Limited India pioneerimmigration.com
Promins Development China/India/Korea  
Pyramid Overseas Education Consultants India pyramidconsultants.com
Realize Canada Latin America realizecanada.com
Santa Monica Study Abroad India santamonicaedu.in
Seawall Education Consulting Latin America seawalledu.com
SEHDEV Travel & Education Services India sehdev.in
Shinyway Education China edu.igo.cn
SIEC Education P/L India siecindia.com
Silver Fern Education Consultants India thesfedu.com
Silver Lining Immigration Inc. China newmigration.com
Smart Be Inc. Ukraine/Russia smartbe.ca
Song Son Co, Ltd Vietnam songsonco.com
Studentland Ukraine studentland.ua
Student Pathways Brazil mystudentpathways.com
Student Travel    
Study Bridge Ukraine studybridge.com.ua
Study UA LLP, TM Ukraine study.ua
Stu-View Overseas Services Korea/Vietnam/Philippines stu-view.com
Sung Joo Youhak South Korea sjyouhak@naver.com
Sunrise Immigration Consultants Pvt. Ltd. India sunriselegalservices.com
Tianjin Leader Overseas Education Services China studyleader.com
Time Immigration Consultants India timeimmigration.com
Tingsing Consulting Corp China  
Uhak School South Korea uhakschool.com
Uhaktree Korea uhaktree.com
Ulink Insights Nigeria uhaktree.com
Vietstar Consulting Trading Services Vietnam vietstarcorporation.com
Visa Max China visamax.ca
Vyvchay, LLC Ukraine vyvchay.com
Western Overseas Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd. India westernoverseas.com
Wingo Consulting Group Inc. China wingogroup.com
Winnipeg Global Education College China geliwinnipeg.com
Winplus International Immigration and Education Service Centre Inc. China winplus.ca
WISE Immigration Philippines wiseimmigration.ph
Woori Education Group International woorieducation.com
World Intercambio Study Travel Brazil ci.com.br
Worldwide Studies Private Limited India  
YC Immigration China yc-canada.com
Yes Study Education Group India yesstudy.ca
You & Canada Immigration Consulting China ycic.ca

Information for current/new agents

New agent applications are not being accepted at this time. If you wish to be notified when applications open, please email your contact information to agent.relations@mitt.ca.

International admissions process

Class sizes at MITT are limited and MITT’s programs are highly sought after by students in Manitoba and around the globe. MITT consistently receives many more applications than available seats in a given intake. Applicants should carefully select their program of choice, and applicants and their agents should review MITT’s program pages before submitting an application to make certain the applicant is interested in and qualified for the program of choice. Applicants, or agents on their behalf must also exercise attention to detail in completing the online application because incomplete applications will not be processed. Please see MITT’s What’s New and Admissions pages for more information.

2019 Invoicing periods

All invoicing periods start 90 days after the program start.

  • 2019 Fall Intake Invoicing Period: November 4-25, 2019
  • 2020 Winter Intake Invoicing Period: April 6-April 24, 2020
  • 2020 Spring Intake Invoicing Period: June 29-July 15, 2020

All invoices submitted after the deadline will not be processed until the next invoicing period. Commission will not be paid if students have outstanding tuition payments.

Agent resources

Questions?

Contact Agent Relations by email at agent.relations@mitt.ca or phone at 204-989-6655.

HAVE A QUESTION?

Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

Find Your New Career

If you're not sure how to take that next step, our Career Services team can help you connect your interests with the right courses to launch a new career. Find salary potential and career pathways for hundreds of careers in Manitoba.

Career Services 1

Student Services

Several services are offered to assist students in fulfilling their goals at the Institute. Child care, tutor programs, and much more.

STUDENT SERVICES 1

Questions?

Call us at 204-989-6500

EMAIL US 1